HomeSummer WorkshopActivitiesCareer OpeningsNewslettersACDA BoardUseful Links

Colorado ACDA Board Members



ACDA Board Contact Information
Adam Cave
President
Cherry Creek High School
acave@cherrycreekschools.org
Kate Klotz
Children's Choir R&R Chair
Boulder Children's Chorale
kate@boulderchorale.org
Catherine Sailer
Past President
Univeristy of Denver
(303) 871-6416 office
(303) 359-5285 mobile
catherine.sailer@du.edu
Kyle Fleming
College and University R&R Chair
University of Denver
kyle.fleming@du.edu
Kyle Fleming
President Elect
University of Denver
kyle.fleming@du.edu
Greg Gentry
Youth and Student Activities R&R Chair
University of Colorado
gregory.gentry@colorado.edu

Emily Crile
Secretary/Treasurer
Colorado Children's Chorale
(303) 892-5600 (ext. 406)
crile@childrenschorale.org

Chris Maunu
High School R&R Co-Chair
Arvada West High School
Chris.Maunu@jeffco.k12.co.us
Josh Jackson
Webmaster
Chatfield Senior High School
(303) 982-3565 office
webmaster@coloradoacda.org

josh.jackson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dawn Wisdom
Pop/Show Choir R&R Chair
Cheyenne Mountain High School
(719) 475-6110 office
wisdom@cmsd12.org
Kim Schultz
Membership Chair
Colorado Springs Chorale
(719) 633-8888 office
kimschultz630@gmail.com
Phil Drozda
Men's ChoirR&R Chair
philip.drozda@gmail.com


Jill Schroeder-Dorn
Newsletter Editor
Colorado Christian University
(303) 963-3130 office
jill.schroederdorn@gmail.com
Nathan Payant
Women's Choir R&S Chair
Colorado State University

nathanapayant@gmail.com
Wanda Vasquez-Garcia
Multi-Cultural R&R Chair
University Charter Schools
wanda.vasquezgarcia@gmail.com
Alan Denney
Middle School/Jr. High School R&R Co-Chair
Estes Park High School
alan_denney@psdr3.k12.co.us
Nicole Steketee
Vendors & Exhibits Chair
Loveland High School
(970) 613-5293
nicole.steketee@thompsonschools.org
David Kates
Music and Worship R&R Chair
DavidKates@littletonumc.org

Dana Ihm
Community Choirs R&R Chair
Colorado State University-Pueblo
(719) 549-2125 office
dana.ihm@csupueblo.edu

Leila Heil
Jazz Choir R&R Chair
University of Colorado, Boulder
(303) 358-6309 office
leila.heil@colorado.edu
       

Refer a Contact for Mailing/E-Mail